Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter 2018-12-03T12:12:29+00:00

Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung / Gesellschafter

Dirk Niggemann

0251 / 93 25 79 – 0

dirk.niggemann@niggemann-glas.de

Ingo Niggemann

0251 / 93 25 79 – 0

ingo.niggemann@niggemann-glas.de

Innendienst

Hubert Niggemann

0251 / 93 25 79 – 0

hubert.niggemann@niggemann-glas.de

André Kansky

0251 / 93 25 79 – 11

andre.kansky@niggemann-glas.de

Holger Gravel

0251 / 93 25 79 – 24

holger.gravel@niggemann-glas.de

Jutta Laserich

0251 / 93 25 79 – 14

jutta.laserich@niggemann-glas.de

Jonas Görges

0251 / 93 25 79 – 21

jonas.goerges@niggemann-glas.de

Außendienst / Vertrieb / Technik

Michael Koch

0251 / 93 25 79 –24

michael.koch@niggemann-glas.de

Nils Lohnherr

0251 / 93 25 79 – 26

nils.lohnherr@niggemann-glas.de

Frank Schubert

0251 / 93 25 79 – 12

frank.schubert@niggemann-glas.de

Außendienst / Sondermontagen

Reiner Sievert

0251 / 93 25 79 – 16

reiner.sievert@niggemann-glas.de

Fertigung / Produktion

Klemens Tewes

Montagen

Aleksej Schnur

Alexander Eberling

Andreas Amend

Detlef Tönnishoff

Dieter Schulz

Gzim Jasaraj

Peter Trockel

Roland Burgholz

Simon Pelkmann

Auszubildende