Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter 2017-06-08T08:57:29+00:00

Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung / Gesellschafter

Dirk Niggemann

0251 / 93 25 79 – 0

dirk.niggemann@niggemann-glas.de

Ingo Niggemann

0251 / 93 25 79 – 0

ingo.niggemann@niggemann-glas.de

Innendienst

Hubert Niggemann

0251 / 93 25 79 – 0

hubert.niggemann@niggemann-glas.de

André Kansky

0251 / 93 25 79 – 11

andre.kansky@niggemann-glas.de

Holger Gravel

0251 / 93 25 79 – 24

holger.gravel@niggemann-glas.de

Jutta Laserich

0251 / 93 25 79 – 14

jutta.laserich@niggemann-glas.de

Jonas Görges

02510251 / 93 25 79 – 21

jonas.goerges@niggemann-glas.de

Außendienst / Vertrieb / Technik

Michael Koch

0251 / 93 25 79 –24

michael.koch@niggemann-glas.de

Nils Lohnherr

0251 / 93 25 79 – 26

nils.lohnherr@niggemann-glas.de

Frank Schubert

0251 / 93 25 79 – 12

frank.schubert@niggemann-glas.de

Außendienst / Sondermontagen

Reiner Sievert

0251 / 93 25 79 – 16

reiner.sievert@niggemann-glas.de

Fertigung / Produktion

Dennis Buchheim

Klemens Tewes

Sebastian Engbers

Montagen

Aleksej Schnur

Alexander Eberling

Andreas Amend

Detlef Tönnishoff

Dieter Schulz

Gzim Jasaraj

Peter Trockel

Roland Burgholz

Willi Müller

Simon Pelkmann

Auszubildende(n)

Robin Uka

Tomas Gärtner